Southbound Releases Debut, Self-Titled Album

Southbound, composed of Clint Brown, Seth J. Elbe and Jody Braselton, released their debut, self-titled album today via Daywind Records. Southbound features the trio’s Southern Gospel roots with powerful lyrics and harmonies bringing a brand-new sound to old classics and a soulful feel to new songs. To stream or download Southbound, click HERE. Southbound’s lead single, “Address Change Notification,” has been quickly climbing […]