Band Of Silver “Hello Sunshine”

Band of Silver is a three piece group out of Nashville, TN, specializing in high energy, indie pop with an 80’s rock influence. The band is composed of siblings Avery (lead vocals), Alex (guitar), and Evan Silvernagel (drums). Their 2020 single “Hello Sunshine” has gained over 550k streams on Spotify alone, a song focused on […]