Nashville-Based Indie Band, Point Taken, Releases New EP

Nashville-based indie band Point Taken recently released their new five-song EP called “Here.” Track Listing: 1. Car Door 2. Out of My Head 3. What’s That?! 4. Deserted Streets 5. In My Heart You Have a Home Point Taken, made up of Noah Rogers, Sam Ferrara, Madden Purcell, Corwin Aycock, Kyle Gyenes, Collin Higgs and Jon Lewis, includes an eclectic array of […]